Undefeated

Welcome LoverzQuarrel Readers… we have a guest blogger today. Ladies we get to get some insider info so pay attention.

Introducing Aug Dash…

The late Rick James coined the phrase, “Cocaine is a hell of a drug” maybe he got it wrong.  Hear me out, I’m not speaking from personal experience, but I do recognize the powerful and addictive effects of cocaine, but the initial interaction is a choice made by a particular person.  Two wise men from Moncks Corner, South Carolina the phrase, “The nootsie (pussy) is undefeated,” on their radio show and it stuck with me.  Once I digested the statement in its entirety, all I could say was “Damn.”

The lack of an initial choice makes the urge an impossible opponent.  The beginning is upon a prepubescent male the first time he finds himself erect without a cause.  It is from that day on that the chase for nootsie begins.  Now speaking from personal experience, growing up if the wind blew through my shorts at the right time, things happened.  The randomness of the flaccidity of the prepubescent phallus is both embarrassing and uncontrollable, but what drives it and how strong is the attraction?

**Disclaimer**

Please do not twist the meaning of this post as an excuse for choices made by men in the past, present, and future. 

**Disclaimer end**

The urge affects the rich, just look at the athletes, entertainers, politicians, and executives felled by the irresistibility of the urge.  Bill Clinton, check.  Jesse James check.  Tiger Woods, check, check, check.  All three with decent (for their age group) looking wives all fell prey, but I say they weren’t chasing women, it just so happens that women own the nootsie.

Regular (not rich) men find themselves in predicaments connected to nootsie as well.  In my day, I need all fingers and toes to count the times where I was wrong…I mean dead wrong in the areas of town I traveled to, how I got there, my intentions, sometimes I didn’t even like the person but it kept calling me and calling me.  How do you say no to something often imitated but never duplicated?

**Disclaimer**

Please do not twist the meaning of this post as an excuse for choices made by men in the past, present, and future. 

**Disclaimer end**

It’s not only men, as I am sure many of you have noticed the popularity of or same sex couples prevalent in society.  I say love is love (I’m not judging) some women feel the pull as well.

Some dudes will say I’m not like, to them I ask, have you ever said no to someone that you felt an attraction?  Of course we will hide behind our committed status (girlfriend, fiancé, or wife) but the urge is still there and if tested I mean really tested I wonder.  I know I could paint a scenario that would change many answers (at a later date).

I’ll wrap this up with these:

Various forms of cocaine served as dental anesthesia, (octocaine, lidocaine, and mepivacaine) they never use nootsie.

After prohibition, laws came about legalizing alcohol sales and consumption because men can tax, control and somewhat resist it…no such laws for nootsie. 

(Morals aside)  Imagine if all the women in the world got together and sold it for $50 a pop (when projecting money made through business I always project low, just saying).  The average pop would last what 20-25 minutes, maybe?  Say she puts in six hours a day, that’s $600 a day.  They would be the richest company in the world because of repeat customers the demand would never die.  They would be recession proof because men can’t resist.  (This could be why it’s not legal, lack of male control without looking like pimps).

Yep it’s undefeated.

Thoughts?

One thought on “Undefeated

Leave a Reply

